Advertisements

Romeo Santos Live Chat @ 2pm Tomorrow!

Log on @ 2pm Central Time (3pm ET/12pm PT) on Thursday, February 9 for a Romeo Santos Live Chat

The Formula Vol. 1 Tour Dates & Information
www.romeosantosofficial.com
www.facebook.com/RomeoSantosOfficial
www.twitter.com/#!/RomeoSantosPage
http://www.youtube.com/romeosantosvevo

Advertisements

Categories: Entertainment, Music

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Romeo Santos Live Chat @ 2pm Tomorrow!”

  1. Dawnya
    April 7, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

    Hello

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: